Contact & Offices
Always in reach.
Media Inquiries:
media@bcw-global.com
General Contact:
contact@bcw-global.com
Finland
BCW Helsinki
Finland
Marta Karlqvist / CEO, BCW Nordics
marta.karlqvist@bcw-global.com
Riitta Laine / SVP, Senior Director
riitta.laine@bcw-global.com
Esa Laurila / Senior Advisor, Partner
esa.laurila@bcw-global.com
Katja Espo / VP, Director
katja.espo@bcw-global.com
Hanna Kuntsi / VP, Director, Public Affairs
hanna.kuntsi@bcw-global.com
Tiina Nurmi / VP, Director
tiina.nurmi@bcw-global.com
Anu Heinonen / VP, Director, Financial Communications & IR
anu.heinonen@bcw-global.com