Contact & Offices
Always in reach.
Media Inquiries:
media@bcw-global.com
General Contact:
contact@bcw-global.com
India
Cohn & Wolfe Six Degrees Bangalore
BHIVE Residency Road 9th Floor, Prestige Towers, Residency Road, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, 560025
India
Rishi Seth
rishi.seth@cohnwolfesixdegrees.com
Cohn & Wolfe Six Degrees Mumbai
Dayaldas Service Road 6th Floor, Jaisingh Commspace Ville Parle East, Mumbai, 400057
India
Zacharia James
zacharia.james@cohnwolfesixdegrees.com
Cohn & Wolfe Six Degrees New Delhi
Okhla Industrial Phase III 2nd Floor, Plot #206 New Delhi, Delhi, 110020
India
Karan Punia
karan.punia@cohnwolfesixdegrees.com
Genesis Burson-Marsteller Bangalore
36 Crown Point Lavelle Road Bangalore 560 001, Karnataka
India
Deepshikha Dharmaraj
deepshikha.dharmaraj@bm.com
Genesis Burson-Marsteller Chennai
74 Fagun Mansion, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore, Chennai 600 008
India
Deepshikha Dharmaraj
deepshikha.dharmaraj@bm.com
Genesis Burson-Marsteller Hyderabad
No. 7, Eden Gardens, Road 10 Opposite Taj Krishna, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500 034 Andhra Pradesh
India
Deepshikha Dharmaraj
deepshikha.dharmaraj@bm.com
Genesis Burson-Marsteller Kolkata
Suite 10-C, Apeejay Business Centre Apeejay House, Block-B, 8th Floor 15 Park Street, Kolkata 700 016 West Benegal
India
Deepshikha Dharmaraj
deepshikha.dharmaraj@bm.com
Genesis Burson-Marsteller Mumbai
1401–A, Tower 2 India Bulls Finance Centre Senapati Bapat Marg Elphinstone Road Mumbai 400 013
India
Deepshikha Dharmaraj
deepshikha.dharmaraj@bm.com
Genesis Burson-Marsteller New Delhi
National Capital Region Chimes, 61, Sector 44 Gurgaon 122 003 Haryana
India
Deepshikha Dharmaraj
deepshikha.dharmaraj@bm.com